This Community is served by the Friars of the Western Dominican Province, Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose, Dominican Sisters of Oakford, Sisters of Charity of Seton Hill, and the St. Martin de Porres Chapter of the Dominican Laity

Fr. John Paul Forté, O.P. — Pastor

Fr. Emmanuel Taylor, O.P. – Associate Pastor

Sr. Lynn Allvin, O.P. – Pastoral Associate

Manny Guzman – Business Manager & Campus Minister

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Lawrence SC, Office Manager

Nathan Payne – Music Director

Tom Booth – Pastoral Artist in Residence

Fr. Nathan Castle, O.P. – Dominican In Residence (

Fr. Tom DeMan, O.P. – Dominican In Residence (

Angel Arenas – Maintenance Tech

Johnny Granillo – Custodian